Blood Magic - Dominating Blow - Really Tanky

Hey guys, I'm kinda new to melee characters so I have a few questions about this build than I'm planing. First of all, is this playble?? / is vaal pact a good choice here?? / I'd like to have a totem (just because I like them), any sugestions??? / Also, I don't have lots of ideas for my support skills

PASSIVE TREE

MAIN SKILLS
Spoiler

--- Dominating Blow - Melee Splash - Faster Attacks - Life Gain on Hit - Melee Physical Damage - Blood Magic

SUPPORT SKILLS
Spoiler

--- Leap Slam - Cast on Melee Kill - Warlord's Mark - Stun - Endurance Charge on Stun

--- Moltem Shell - Enduring Cry - Immortal Call - Cast on Damage Taken

--- Reduced Mana - Determination - Anger

--- Spell Totem - Summon Skeletons - Minion Damage

GEAR
Spoiler

--- 2H mace

--- Str Armor

--- Attack Speed / Physical Damage / Life Leach / Life Regen / Max Life

--- Maybe some +1 or +2 to gems if I get lucky

Well that's it, plz give me your opinions and suggestions, and sorry for my bad english :)
Última edição por Lukorama em 13 de fev de 2014 02:49:51
multi - posted, sorry
i think we need BM gem instead, we use aura for mobs
IGN: ottareocac
"
ryantat escreveu:
i think we need BM gem instead, we use aura for mobs

thinking about it, that seems like an awesome idea, but I'll have to chance the passive tree a little, and about the auras, 1 damage and 1 defence???
Última edição por Lukorama em 12 de fev de 2014 04:57:02
Updated the inicial post with the improved passive tree and skill sets
http://www.pathofexile.com/passive-skill-tree/AAAAAgEAxthYY1BQjM_2SF8_VEnnUu8Oud3Uj_IvGS4n7dlh892sqlcNcqlZ89Ihkc582cAans277ZBVpzCnhAHn974UIBo4NuhQR-w4WK862HgNfLst0qluvorFimxGtfIB3PAfcmxuqjWSpBni6gSzogAyCUrI_o8b-mEhFE0CcT8nTeMl34TvEuGpaF-YpleE2XTtWW0xnmVNbml67x2-R36-p2BLq8UFLb2BQKCZKyFgnrl08RjbW69OKt0NKaWQCvzFZ6CHdkp9rFmI8Q==